£5.99

Shante, this book stays!

Slay your office Secret Santa this year with this book of wisdom from everyone's favourite glamazon.

Give the gift of charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent with this Pocket RuPaul Wisdom book - all tea, no shade!

Perfect for fans of RuPaul's Drag Race, this collection of inspirational quotes and motivational phrases will have you throwing shade with the best of queens in no time.